Guidance Staff

Please contact the counselor listed below depending on what grade/team your child is on:

Registrar – Ms. Elaine Sampson-Bryant

6th Grade School Counselor – Mrs. Cherellda Branch-McKenzie

7th Grade School Counselor – Ms. Moniquie Foster

C.I.T.Y. Elementary (3rd-5th)/ 8th Grade School Counselor and Guidance Director – Marci Bennett-Barnes

Clerical Specialist II – Mr. Jonathan Thomas

Clerical Specialist II – TBA

Social Worker – Ms. Veronne McMain

Psychologist (Mondays and Tuesdays) – Mrs. Jennifer Marrero Fitzgerald